Is this game not complete?

[Post New]by Xanthippe19 on May 10, 10 3:05 PM
Hi everyone!
As you can see, I'm new to the pond. So pls forgive me any pranks I may unwillingly make here :-)

Could it be that this game is not the complete version? I looked at the walkthrough on Gazebo and they have several scenes not included in this version.
Or am I simply to stupid to open the entrance to the queens chamber?

Any help/comment would be appreciated.
Thx in advance.

Happy flapping!

suzyc
Seahorse
Seahorse
35 Posts

Re:Is this game not complete?

[Post New]by suzyc on May 10, 10 6:08 PM
Hi Xanthippe19,
Welcome. It's not just you questioning it. I was wondering the same thing. I missed a few different puzzles and screens too. So, what ever the problem is, it's not just you.

[Post New]by OregonPandora on May 10, 10 6:43 PM
Queen's chamber!!!!!! What queen's chamber? I thought it ended too abruptly!!!! But on little "You are here map, it showed all rooms completed!)

Gentlsong
Dogfish
Dogfish
1,865 Posts

[Post New]by Gentlsong on May 10, 10 8:30 PM
The developer is selling a collector's edition which I think has a different ending. This may be what you're seeing on their walkthrough.

[Post New]by CelticMouse on May 11, 10 5:00 PM
I have the collector's edition and can't get the queen's door open either. I've asked for help, but yet to hear back.

VTCT
Clownfish
Clownfish
591 Posts

[Post New]by VTCT on Jun 14, 10 12:05 PM
There is 5th chapter out but BF doesn't have it yet. I tried to tell them there was in the Collecter's Edition at the game site Game House. No answers yet and it's been about 1 one since I asked.

PS Where is the answer the question does it take over 2 wks to find the answer. Or do you not look the form from older games and just the ones coming out that week.

Edited on 06/15/2010 at 10:50:12 AM PST

[Post New]by HeavilyAddicted on Jun 15, 10 11:30 AM