Unique stamps

[Post New]by boredhousewife1 on Jan 10, 18 6:58 AM
HI I am new to this game and thoroughly addicted, but am stuck on level 19 trying to craft the Celestial Hunter which needs 4 UNIQUE STAMPS. I can't figure out how to get them! Can you buy them or do you win them somehow? any help would be gratefully appreciated. My friend ID is 720504 Screen name Deblett. I play daily but haven't got friends yet as it's taken me a while to figure out the game. I was playing Sunken Secrets until they cut it short, hope they don't do the same with this one. Thanks for reading.

Re:Unique stamps

[Post New]by lanky46musician on Jan 10, 18 7:22 AM
Hi boredhousewife1,

If you put the unique stamp on your wishlist, your friends will be able to gift them to you. Don't use them until you have more than 20 of them in your inventory as them game doesn't give you what you have 0 of. As you progress, up your stash to 25 then 50 or more.

Happy gaming,
DeeJay46

El62
Clownfish
Clownfish
659 Posts

[Post New]by El62 on Jan 10, 18 8:15 AM
the other name of this game is patience
I send you an invite

[Post New]by crownofthornes on Jan 10, 18 8:23 AM
Hi bored housewife. You can get the stamps from the hidden object scenes or from one of your pets or put them on your wish list. I am sending you a friend request

Angelfish
Angelfish
1,060 Posts

[Post New]by 1457051 on Jan 10, 18 10:30 AM
You can also try to win them in the puzzles, 'which hand' game.

[Post New]by crownofthornes on Jan 10, 18 10:46 AM
where is your Christmas room 2? if you change your room your friends will be able to send you gifts.

Edited on 01/10/2018 at 10:53:58 AM PST

[Post New]by Susanna502 on Jan 10, 18 12:14 PM
Sources of stamps (edited):
HOS (Hidden Object Scenes)
Gifts from friends
Slot machine in Trina's room
Wheel of Fortune
Airship
Butterflies in the private room only yield shards; however, the mystery chest in that room will sometimes give you a unique stamp.
Morphing objects
Crafting (side wheels)