Nancy Drew Time Line

[Post New]by boredhousewife1 on Jan 17, 18 9:26 AM
Would any one who is a Nancy Drew fan be able to list the Nancy Drew games in order, earliest to most recent as I want to start playing them from scratch but can't find a way to figure out what order they came out in??

Many thanks

1,850 Posts

Re:Nancy Drew Time Line

[Post New]by julesyhedgehog on Jan 17, 18 3:11 PM
Note that BFG does not have the entire catalog of Nancy Drew games and that not all are compatible with Mac.

Adventure games:
Secrets Can Kill (original 1998)
Secrets Can Kill (remastered 2010)
Stay Tuned for Danger (1999)
Message in a Haunted Mansion (2001)
Treasure in the Royal Tower (2001)
The Final Scene (2001)
Secret of the Scarlet Hand (2002)
Ghost Dogs of Moon Lake (2002)
The Haunted Carousel (2003)
Danger on Deception Island (2003)
The Secret of Shadow Ranch (2004)
Curse of Blackmoor Manor (2004)
Secret of the Old Clock (2005)
Last Train to Blue Moon Canyon (2005)
Danger By Design (2006)
The Creature of Kapu Cave (2006)
The White Wolf of Icicle Creek (2007)
Legend of the Crystal Skull (2007)
The Phantom of Venice (2008)
The Haunting of Castle Malloy (2008)
Ransom of the Seven Ships (2009)
Warnings at Waverly Academy (2009)
Trail of the Twister (2010)
Shadow at the Water's Edge (2010)
The Captive Curse (2011)
Alibi in Ashes (2011)
Tomb of the Lost Queen (2012)
The Deadly Device (2012)
Ghost of Thornton Hall (2013)
The Silent Spy (2013)
The Shattered Medallion (2014)
Labyrinth of Lies (2014)
Sea of Darkness (2015)

Dossier games:
Lights, Camera, Curses (2008)
Resorting to Danger (2009)



Re:Nancy Drew Time Line

[Post New]by boredhousewife1 on Jan 17, 18 4:42 PM
thank you so much for taking the time to make this list, am very grateful Debs

Go to: