Posts created by kelsie2

posted in Drawn™: Trail of Shadows on Nov 19, 11 9:46 AM
Hi.. well i have almost finished demo and apart from a couple of tech glitches ( Screen going blank an and then something telling me to check objectives ) these did not spoil my enjoyment.. I am not sure if it will be as good as the first two but I love the pop up, the interaction with the pictures, and the overall magical quality intrigues me..maybe because I am an artist I see more into this game .. it is a great game , bright ,cheerfull and fun to play a buy for me !!! But I will have to wait until beginning Dec.. as my punchcard is full ......I hope I can wait !!

posted in Robinson Crusoe and the Cursed Pirates on Nov 9, 11 8:10 AM
OOPS meant BFG !!!!

posted in Robinson Crusoe and the Cursed Pirates on Nov 9, 11 8:08 AM
With a little help from BFG Hondo with "The Scrolls" I made it to the end . What a great game !!! So different from the asylums , haunted houses ,missing brothers and general doom and gloom ! This game was fun made me laugh and also use my brain !!!Sorry it had to end ...MORE LIKE THIS PLEASE .... Games should be fun and I have had not had a laugh from many of the recent offerings even though they have been good games Thanks Devs and GFG

posted in Robinson Crusoe and the Cursed Pirates on Nov 6, 11 10:11 PM
Hi Hondo.. heck I feel stupid !! yes I now see the arrows.... tried it ...it works..
Late in checking posts as I had given up this game and got involved in others. I will now get back to it...
Thanks BF you have never left me stranded !!!!!

posted in Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time on Oct 28, 11 10:21 AM
Played demo for about 15 mins.. I think I like this one !!! Enjoyed the other echoes and agree that this is looking to be the best .going to use the Spooky Coupon right now thanks Big Fish I was needing something to get my" teeth into" I will get back when game is done

posted in Robinson Crusoe and the Cursed Pirates on Oct 26, 11 11:31 AM