Posts created by DonnyDJ

posted in World Mosaics on Jul 7, 09 1:51 PM
The name of the company is Fugazo.... can't post a link here but if you google it you will find it!
I havent tried the game yet but all I know is that the game has 250 puzzles...

posted in Magic Encyclopedia: Moon Light on Jul 2, 09 12:17 PM
Magic Encyclopedia 2 is out...

Thanks everybody for reviewing this game...It sounds like a sure winner so I will most likely buy it. I finish time management games quickly, but when it comes to HOGs I am not an expert. So, if it takes the average person 3 hours to finish this game it will probably take me 5...which is a good thing.

Don carfixer1957

posted in Aquapolis on Jun 28, 09 9:53 AM
Aquapolois has a lot of similarities to Build A Lot, but the theme of the game is completely different. If you are a Build a Lot Fan, you should like this. If Build a Lot is a five star game, this is clearly a four star game, which in my opinion, certianly constitutes a purchase for Gameclub members that are fans of the strategy building genre.

Tons of hidden object games come out each month. Some stink, some are mediocre, some are great, and some are incredible. I do not see people complaining that they are pretty much the same as one another. However, it is the same case here. A lot of HOGs are very similar to each other, but because they have a different theme, as well as different audio and visuals, people including myself enjoy the good ones and do not get tired of them.

Don

posted in Aquapolis on Jun 28, 09 9:25 AM
The game is not the same as Build a Lot. Both games are good but different. People should not make assumptions after playing one level of a game. Great game Bigfish!!

posted in Megaplex Madness: Now Playing ™ on Jun 27, 09 10:19 PM
Megaplex Madness 2 was one of my favorite tm games of 2008. I cannot wait for this one to come out. It looks great!!

posted in Ye Olde Sandwich Shoppe on Jun 27, 09 11:03 AM
Hi friend,