Posts created by WhipFish

posted in Nancy Drew: Treasure in the Royal Tower on Nov 26, 09 10:24 PM
Never mind I finally got out of the room, talked to Dexter, talked to Lisa, got the boots checked the locker and went back upstairs to the lobby and NO DEXTER! Put the boots outside of Hotchkiss' door, came down and no dexter! got the key looked at his to do list, and since I couldn't find him..........................................
went down and switched the circuit breakers. STILL NO DEXTER. Where is he? and how can I talk to him when he isn't there??

posted in Nancy Drew: Treasure in the Royal Tower on Nov 26, 09 9:01 PM
I've been playing big fish games for a couple of years, and have played several nancy drew ones. This one did not start out with any detective handbook I just began in the hotel room or castle or whatever it is...collected items. YOUR blog walkthrough says to read the letter to George but I can't figure out HOW to open it! I assume that is the letter that is in the Inventory??

I can't even get out of this ROOM! And if something didn't load right so that I didnt' start out in her room at home like the last two I played, how do I start over? I already tried a new game.

posted in Nancy Drew: Treasure in the Royal Tower on Oct 25, 09 8:29 PM
Am playing this on Junior Detective level, got the things in the room and went downstairs, the walkthrough says Dexter and Lisa are supposed to be there but NO ONE IS THERE and I just started! What is UP??

posted in PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville ™ on Oct 4, 09 3:59 PM
What IS Mortimer?

posted in PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville ™ on Oct 4, 09 3:57 PM
This wasn't as disturbing as some games but I DO think Big Fish should elaborate a little, like they do in movie ratings, like "violence" or blood and gore....condescension towards women ...heh heh.