Posts created by lost61

posted in Cursed on Jan 13, 17 7:15 PM
I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. Finally something different. No helpers in animal form, no witches, no princess, no hotels egad..a different story!

one problem, took me a while to discover I had to hit menu if I got nowhere in a game so I could skip it.

Otherwise, had a ball and it was not a C.E. Surprise.

Thanks BF, More from this developer please and thankyou.
lost 61

I can't figure out the order of lights to grab on the ravens beak to enter the lighthouse.
I also agree with another player that that maze game is dumb. I have used the skip button so much in this game and I have been playing for over 5 years.
Usually these dark tales are spooky and this one is just silly.
Sorry BF but tell the developer to harken back to his/her previous creations for a better game.

posted in Green Moon 2 on May 11, 16 7:56 PM
There is no cauldron only the pile of garbage where I found the basketball. I can't make the coffee, or the ingredients for the magic boots. Good thing I didn't buy this game yet. The first green moon had all the stuff I'm missing. What's up BF? Help!

posted in Mountain Trap 2: Under the Cloak of Fear on Apr 3, 16 8:20 PM
I changed my name and the game plays now. ?

posted in Mountain Trap 2: Under the Cloak of Fear on Apr 3, 16 7:30 PM
Whenever I hit play with the courser it stops the game, the courser duplicates itself if I move it across the screen. I have to log out to get the game to shut down.
I deleted and reinstalled the game. Same problem. Help!

It's a good length and has a bonus game as well.

I never thought I'd say this but this game is not great. I can't get past level 9 and I've been playing with BF for over 5 years now. Posted a question and not one player deemed to help me. So, adios amigos.

This game keeps telling me to move on. Can't find a way to open gate with crescent moon.
Anyone have an answer? Thank you.