Posts created by rbusran

posted in Hero of the Kingdom on Feb 11, 13 6:32 AM
Where do i get the empty sack

posted in Hero of the Kingdom on Feb 11, 13 6:28 AM
I love this game... where do i get the empty sack??

posted in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower on Sep 8, 12 10:45 PM
Stuck on Level 5. Pls help!! How do i help the manager. done all tasks but cant help the manager. Have find where to get wood???

posted in Island Defense on Jul 5, 12 7:15 PM
Stuck on this level!! How do i get more chests???? or money??? Need to upgrade!

posted in Island Defense on Jul 5, 12 7:11 PM
Its my first time to play strategy games. I love and bought Island defense as soon as i was done with the trial play. I am on the 3rd island but i dont have enough money to buy towers or upgrade it. HOW DO WE ACQUIRE MORE MONEY?? I got defeated several times already. PLEASE HELP!!!

posted in All My Gods on Mar 5, 12 1:48 AM
SUPER AGREE! GREAT GAME-----More like this PLEASEEEEEE!!!!

posted in All My Gods on Mar 5, 12 1:47 AM
cherbtoo wrote:In a nutshell this game is

F A N T A S T I C

As with the Island Tribe games these graphics are beautifully drawn and all the different buildfings look delightful .

The object of the game is to prove yourself worthy of succeeding your father Saturn when he retires. To do this you have to build a town and meet the requests of the people and other gods along the way while trying to avoid the wrath of another one ... you won't like him when he gets angry .

The best things about this game are ...

It is untimed
There are enough different buildings to keep me happy including a bank
Variety of requests from other citizens or gods
You can landscape and make your town prettier
The size of the playing area is expandable and new areas open up as you fulfil tasks

I have to confess that I have been typing this for a couple of hours because I keep sneaking back to play a bit more inbetween sentences .