Posts created by seajay123

Mine has too and I found it missing the same way as you. I tried uninstalling the game and then reinstalling as suggested for many of the issues with the game and it did not help. I still don't have a disk and I can probably safely say we aren't getting anywhere in this game with out it. I really hate starting games over.

Windows 7 64
Intel core I7

posted in Farmscapes on Mar 27, 13 4:50 PM
I started playing this game a couple days ago. The last time I played it I signed out of the game and went to play it later that night and when I clicked on the game the curser looked like it was loading then stopped and the game never started. I tried through the manager also. I deleted it and just went to install it and it acts like the game is still there. I don't get a screen with run program all I get is open game and if I click on open it doesn't respond.
Toshiba Qosmio X775
Windows 7-2670QM
Intel Core I7
NVidia GeForce GTX 560M GPU with Optimus
8 GB Ram

posted in Vampire Saga - Welcome To Hell Lock on Jan 2, 13 2:49 PM
I haven't even attempted to purchase yet. I can't get into the room by the stairs and the door is open because I did the pictures.

posted in The Torment of Whitewall Collector's Edition on Dec 24, 12 5:49 PM
I am also having freezing issues. So far it has happened three times. The last two were after I got into town through the tunnel and just got to the broken pipe. My computer is up to date because I had just had a session with customer service about double curser in BFUnlimited and I sent in a Dr.Felix. The only thing they found wrong and hoped it would fix it was the graphic card had an update I couldn't find so they sent me the link. All else was fine. The update on the card didn't work either. I always make sure drivers on everything else is up to date.

posted in Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer on Nov 13, 12 5:49 PM