Posts created by zbeewmn

posted in Fish Tycoon 2: Virtual Aquarium on Apr 1, 18 10:18 AM
Thank you so much, memaclay2. I never would have figured that out!

posted in Fish Tycoon 2: Virtual Aquarium on Mar 30, 18 10:39 AM
I'm new to Fish Tycoon, never played the first one. I'm having trouble selecting fish to sell. In my first tank, the one with the level number, sometimes I can select a fish to sell, sometimes not. I keep a lot of my fish pregnant in the tank, and I need to make room for the babies. Am I only allowed to sell one type of fish at a time?
In the second tank, the one with the dollar sign, I can click on a fish to sell, but it doesn't disappear. Then, when I go to the sell fish page, they are all on sale, pregnant, magic fish, everything that I didn't want to sell.
How do I remove a fish from the sale page? I've tried to open the help screen, but it only blinks and blows bubbles. How do I get the sale tank to only sell the fish I want to?Can I sell more than one fish of the same (or similar) type?
I'm on a Mac. Thanks for any help I can get here.

posted in Fish Tycoon 2: Virtual Aquarium on Mar 30, 18 10:27 AM
To get out of the game, click the settings button (looks like a gear), turn the Full Screen Off, and the red quit button appears at the upper left of your screen.

posted in Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three on Jul 2, 17 2:12 PM
Is there any way Big Fish can give the developers a little nudge to work on a Mac version? I have 1&2. I think 5+ years for the Mac version is long enough!

posted in Next Stop 2 on Jun 1, 16 11:06 AM
I just bought Next Stop 2, thinking this would help the problem. It doesn't. Instead of being able to read the directions, I get boxes. How do I get my computer to show the letters?

posted in 2 Tasty Too on Oct 26, 13 12:53 AM