Posts created by Diamond71

posted in Fated Haven: Chapter One on Oct 22, 11 11:44 AM
Thank you and yes got it.I am loving this game.This game has all the touchs of the older games we played on the nintendo and other systems.So hopeing this is a big seller here so that BF gets the next chapter of it.

posted in Fated Haven: Chapter One on Oct 22, 11 10:15 AM
I am stuck in room 4 I think.It is the room with colored blocks in 3 spots.The only ones I can change is in the top right.Iv tried every color combo.Nothing works.The ones on bottom left dont change when you walk on them and the ones on bottom middle cant be reached.Usually i can figure out but stumped on this. HELP(smiles) Diamond 71

posted in Fated Haven: Chapter One on Oct 20, 11 10:00 AM
Dont come in often to talk about game,but just wanted to say Thanks to maker for making this game mouse friendly.I am 74 and cant get the hang of using keyboard to play.I started playing RPGS on the old Nintendo years ago and the mouse is the closest to being like it.Iv had to not buy some RPGS because they had no chose of keyboard or mouse.So thanks again for making it both ways.

posted in The Witch and The Warrior on Jun 16, 11 8:27 AM
At 74 I cut my teeth so to speak on RPGS.I think its OK to say I had already bought this on the site that sales mostly RPGS.It is a really great game and a plus to me is being able to use the mouse move around and not having to use the keyboard.Iv never been able to master that way so even though Iv seen soom great looking RPGS cant buy because it isnt mouse friendly(only keyboard).So a big thanks the developer who I saw was in here.You did a great job.And If i knew BF was going to get this would have waited.

posted in Escape from Thunder Island on May 22, 11 9:15 AM
Well Iii be 74 next week,so does that make me old as dirt.

posted in PuppetShow: Lost Town on Apr 14, 11 10:22 AM