Posts created by singin

I touched the buttons twice because 1,2,3, will not open the curtain. Did as you suggested but still getting the same result. Now what?

Valdy, what am I doing wrong. I clicked button #3 at the top, then clicked it again on the 2nd opening along with button #2 on the last row; on 3rd opening I clicked button #4, bottom row and 4th button above it since both were in the shadow. Help! I love Mortimer games but this one has me baffled and I'm just getting started. I have tried for two days to get the window to open so I can get the last part of the key.

posted in Fearful Tales: Hansel and Gretel Collector's Edition on Jan 7, 17 9:38 AM
Finished the game but when I clicked on the bonus chapter, I was sent back to play the game from the beginning. Does the bonus chapter continues with the game play?

posted in Mortimer Beckett and the Time Paradox on May 4, 16 11:29 AM
I tried that code but it didn't work. Is it a random code with the 2 numbers?

posted in Nevertales: Legends Collector's Edition on Sep 14, 15 8:20 PM
I am stuck in the crystal field with the lion's eye missing, can't go through the castle gate and can't go back. Nothing wrong with the computer so it is obviously a glitch in the game.

posted in Witches' Legacy: The Dark Throne Collector's Edition on Jul 8, 15 5:21 PM
I'm in the prison, can't pick up the rasp to sand down the stick for the hammer head to get to the pouch. What am I missing

posted in Lost Souls: Timeless Fables on Jun 6, 14 9:56 PM
I'm glad I decided to play through the demo. Got the black screen with the white patches and thought this was a part of the play. Glad I checked the tech posts. I will not buy until it is fixed. Thanks to everyone for taking the time to post this issue.

posted in Secret Trails: Frozen Heart Collector's Edition on Nov 23, 13 10:35 AM