Posts created by Nilosh

posted in Fantasy Mosaics 27: Secret Colors on Mar 7, 18 3:24 AM
The game has technical issues, started playing the trial then re-started, and now it will not display on screen but I do hear the music. Never had this happen before so obviously there is a glitch somewhere.

posted in Jewel Match Solitaire Collector's Edition on Nov 6, 17 1:42 AM
SynthpopAddict wrote:Hi Nilosh, I'm no computer techie, but once you buy a game you can't demo it anymore. It's possible there's something with the way your computer is configured that isn't letting the update take, or else the game update just isn't working on your computer. The only thing I can suggest is to try deleting your saved game file from the appdata folder so as to have a "clean" install of the game. I'm assuming you're playing on a PC. The Mac version doesn't appear to have been updated as there is only an announcement that the PC version was patched.

Thank you for helping out. Once I re-installed it the parts came back until I reached the final Castle. After several parts, they disappeared at level 130 and I ended up with 49 emeralds, no castle and unable to finish the game to gain access to Bonus section. Never had an issue with games for years so likely this game is "broken" to begin with and still people are having issues with the updates. Example: finished all bonus games but no trophies. Lets see if they come back with new fixes. I would be more than happy to un-install and re-purchase if I know that ALL issues are fixed.,
Cheers Nilosh

Nil

posted in Jewel Match Solitaire Collector's Edition on Nov 4, 17 4:09 AM
Ashm00r wrote:@Nilosh the castle building part is fixed. There are two trophies that do not register and still need a fix.

If you downloaded the new version and still can't move on, make sure you have collected all the emeralds by checking their small icons on the minimap. Do not check the stars, look at the small dots under the level icon.