Posts created by jessara

posted in Gummy Drop! on Jan 31, 17 10:39 AM
Basically? They're adverts.

posted in Gummy Drop! on Jan 31, 17 9:42 AM
Sometimes, right before you start the level there's a button saying 10% bonus beside the play button. Touch that, and watch the video and if you win the level you get an extra 1, 3 or 6 coins.

posted in Gummy Drop! on Jan 22, 17 1:57 PM
I'm one of the fishies who goes back to make master and architect on more levels. I tend to go back and work on older cities and past quests if I'm waiting to ship over enough of a resource to build the next monument. And of course I watch the bonus video when I'm doing master levels.

posted in Gummy Drop! on Jan 10, 17 2:25 PM
keitht53 wrote:All progress since early December lost again.

I started playing again after the new city and update was announced on 5th January. I have been playing without any problem until I loaded up at 10pm UK time today and I am back at the same point I was when the problem first occurred in early December. [Removed by Moderator]
The only indication there might be a problem was the flash screen thanking me for playing North Pole.

And there's a new event city coming up too. Personally I make sure my device is in flight mode when I enter the game, and I check against the game I've got loaded on a different device, pulling that from the server. The server game hasn't updated in a month.

posted in Gummy Drop! on Jan 10, 17 2:19 PM
Hi bfgBellerophon

It's not a suggestion - when I go to the event city page in my passport Cancun is listed as an event city, 'Coming soon!' I wondered if anyone had any speculation about when.

posted in Gummy Drop! on Jan 10, 17 11:31 AM
So, when do you all think Cancun's going to be released as an event city?

posted in Gummy Drop! on Dec 30, 16 3:32 PM
San Francisco 66 - 1, 66 - 2 don't exist, there's no side path at that level.

posted in Gummy Drop! on Dec 30, 16 3:20 PM