Posts created by crkey

posted in Cursed House 5 on Mar 10, 18 3:50 AM
Thank you! I have been playing in Relaxed mode. I'll try one of the others.

posted in Cursed House 5 on Mar 8, 18 5:16 AM
[b]Sorry, but I'm not having any tech issues. But can you do some kind of update to be able to turn off hints? They are driving me nuts! Now that I started playing these games, I play them over and over every day! Thank you for making them!

[b]I am having the same problem and I went exactly like the screenshot. Enjoying the game till now.

[b]Never mind. I figured it out.

[b]Help on bonus game. I am on the piano, but by the time I click "B" then "D" it starts all over. How do I play these letters?

posted in Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge on Mar 21, 12 3:43 AM
[b] Got an error message when I started upstairs, my computer froze and I had to bring up task manager to get out of the game.

posted in Slot Quest: Under the Sea on Sep 22, 11 10:34 AM
[b] The only problem I had so far, is- how do I exit from the machine to go back to the main menu without cashing out?

posted in Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition on Aug 25, 11 11:06 AM
[b] I didn't get to play the game at all. It is too far on one side of the screen, so I can't see the whole playing area. I don't want to change my resolution everytime I play the game. I hope you (BFG) can fix this problem so I can have all the Awakenings games. I have never had any problems like this with Big Fish games.

posted in The Rise of Atlantis on May 14, 10 9:36 AM
MY QUESTION IS - HOW DO YOU GET OUT OF THAT LEVEL???
I CAN'T GET BUT ONE OF THE ITEMS.

posted in Fishdom - Spooky Splash on Oct 11, 09 11:43 AM
[b] I have been wondering the same thing. I have clicked on the feeder, they go to it, but they still have that thought in their head.

posted in Fishdom - Spooky Splash on Oct 11, 09 11:05 AM