Posts created by addieh

posted in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements on Jan 16, 12 5:33 PM
I'm in the castle and just finish the correcting the knights and get my award, when the wizard appears and I try to click on it, nothing happens. I test my mouse and the menu doesn't work, the hint button doesn't work, I can't open the journal or click on my trophies. I stopped the game and started it again, only to have it happen over and over. I thought it might be my mouse, so I tested it on other games and my mouse works fine. It's only in this one.
If I uninstall the game and reinstall, will I lose all my awards and have to start over?
And can this be fixed? If not, I want another credit because the game will be no good to me.
Thanx in advance for helping.

posted in Dreamland on Jan 10, 12 7:17 PM
Well, I finally finished the game on the 3rd attempt. At first, I found it very frustrating and difficult, but then when I started playing properly, everything fit.
I'm not going to play the extended version. From the tips, it sounds difficult and that's just not me.
But all in all, after playing it was a GOOD game!

posted in Dreamland on Jan 9, 12 10:16 AM
Hey guys,

Right after I pick up the comet and go back to the Rocket for another HOS scene it won't let me access it. It's not sparkly and no matter how many times I try, I can't get past that scene.
And what are people talking about a cemetary? It's not in the walkthru. Do I have the right version?
Many thanks in advance.

posted in Dreamland on Jan 9, 12 6:33 AM
Okay, after I pick up the comet and need to go back to the Rocket to play the scene on earth, it's not sparkly and no matter how many times I click it does nothing?
Did I miss something? Is it a glitch in the game?
This is the second go round for me and I DON'T want to replay it again.
HELP! Please?

posted in 9: The Dark Side on Jan 6, 12 12:35 PM
Wow! That is one of the best adventure games I've played!