Posts created by judy76073

to the BFG moderators,
yes, it is a huge disappointment that this forum will be shutting down in a few days. It has been a great help to those of us who have needed assistance. I do find it difficult to believe that there is no way for BFG to upgrade this part of their site, however, I am not a computer expert so I have no idea what is involved.

When I think of the number of years I have been a member, there's been very few times when I (personally) have had any problems with games playing properly. It must be a very large and daunting task to maintain a site where there's so many different computer systems out there - throughout the world. I will maintain my membership and hope that as time passes, i will still be able to d/l new games.

I, for one, I guess, have been lucky in that with every computer & operating system I've had over the years since I've been a member of BFG, I have not run into any major clashes with playing games I have downloaded from here. I certainly hope that BFG continues to bring us new games all the time - my favorite is HOPA games - and I always look forward to Thursdays and Saturdays for the new CE HOPA games (and sometimes Tuesdays !). There are no other sites out there, that I have found, that offer what BFG does.

Thanks again for all the help you folks have provided. Onwards & upwards as the saying goes. Perhaps in the future we will all meet again.

I quite enjoyed this game - actually, played it most of the afternoon today and am only just into the bonus game. It was a pleasant way to spend the afternoon.

posted in Zombie Solitaire 2: Chapter 3 on Apr 18, 18 9:37 PM
I also have not posted that often, but I have found this forum very helpful - not so much in deciding whether to buy a game, but I do love to read the comments and opinions of so many people around the world. I make my own decision on whether I will buy a game or not.