Posts created by kdblueey

THANKS

Thanks but I was wanting the very FIRST puzzle results, the keypad puzzle. The one with the curtains is the second puzzle. Thanks though

Since I'm not very good with puzzles, could someone explain how the first puzzle was solved, so that I can feel even more like an idiot?

Thank you.

posted in Haunted Hotel: The Thirteenth Collector's Edition on Dec 27, 16 12:54 AM
Valdy wrote:I haven't had much fun with several of the previous "Haunted Hotel" games, but this one is much better: very good story and gameplay. I enjoyed playing the demo so much, that it ended before I stopped it. Usually, when I don't like a game, I don't even finish the demo. Will definitely get this game.

Merry Christmas, everyone who celebrates it.

Hi Valdy: Do you remember what the code was for the buy one, get one sale?

Thanks

posted in Rite of Passage: Deck of Fates on Nov 26, 16 1:53 AM
[Removed by Moderator]

posted in Rite of Passage: Deck of Fates on Nov 26, 16 1:52 AM
[Removed by Moderator]

posted in Rite of Passage: Deck of Fates on Nov 26, 16 1:50 AM
[Removed by Moderator]

posted in Dark Romance: Curse of Bluebeard Collector's Edition on Oct 15, 16 1:04 PM
THANKS, SunshineJ for letting us know about the other games in this series. I absolutely love this game, so I will be checking out the other ones. I do have #3 that I haven't even completed.

THANKS AGAIN

posted in Crime Secrets: Crimson Lily on Oct 12, 16 9:10 AM
WINDOWS 10

On my first attempt on playing this game, the game cursor froze. I was unable to do anything for several minutes, and I mean I wasn't able to do ANYTHING. I tried my ESC button, my WINDOWS START button, even tried the old fashion CTRL, ALT, DEL buttons. After several tries, I was finally able to get to my Windows START button and was able to restart my computer. When I attempted to play the game AGAIN, I got a DEGUB message. So at this point, I just erased the game from my computer.