Posts created by Dialogue

posted in Bloodline of the Fallen: Anna's Sacrifice on Nov 1, 10 4:49 PM
I am having the same problem only the book I am trying to get is The Last Native American. When I click on hint a book with no name undulates but that is not the correct book.

I am going to try uninstall and reinstall and see if that clears up the problem.

The other problem I am having is that the game doesn't fill my wide screen although full screen is selected. Maybe it isn't supposed to.

posted in Spooky Runes on Oct 31, 10 6:52 PM
For those of you who think Spooky Runes is like Runes of Avalon, you are correct. When the game title comes up Runes of Avalon is written under Spooky Runes. Please give the developers a break. I never played Runes of Avalon and I might never have if it wasn't for this game.

As for the game itself. I'm not very good at match 3 games and get frustrated when I get stuck. I tried the demo and I like that this one is different. I might buy it just because I can take my time. Without a timer I might be able to get through this game. Timed games annoy me. It took me years to learn how to slow down and I don't intend to get stressed out because I am playing a game with a timer.

posted in Rainblood: Town of Death on Oct 6, 10 7:34 PM
I enjoy this game also. It is a little bleak but I like the graphics. They reminds me of anime.

I haven't conquered DaDaDaDa yet but I will. It usually takes me a little while to get used to the skills and how to use them. It is quite unusal for both the hero and the enemies to be so strong at the beginning but that's okay. This one will be a challenge for me and it will take me a little while to play.