Posts created by siberlene

posted in Midnight Castle on Apr 18, 15 1:16 AM
In the HO scenes I just don't understand how the items are scored. I've often come over 100,000 points short of my high score, even if I finish the scene in 30 seconds. Sometimes it takes me much longer, yet I get more points. Huh?

I've tried to group items together, such as taking them in the order of their appearance, or taking items that seem to go together, or taking them if they're grouped together in a corner or area. I've tried alphabetical order whenever possible (which isn't often) and I still fall short.

posted in Midnight Castle on Apr 17, 15 12:52 AM
I'm fairly new to the game. I have no idea how to invite a friend (even with the codes I found here) or how to request a friend although one person found me. How that happened, I have no idea.

My code is 442773

posted in Awakening Kingdoms on Mar 9, 15 12:47 AM
...Nevermind...

It worked this morning..

posted in Awakening Kingdoms on Feb 26, 15 2:33 PM
50plusgamer wrote:If you go to boomzap the tell you to ask Big Fish but Bog Fish seems to be saying ask boomzap! I suspect the whole thing is a matter of simple business economics. Boomzap are in business to make a profit and they will only have so many developers their priorities will be new games which bring in more income so AK has to wait. Of course that's only my opinion.

You're right. It's not a money maker anymore so why should they bother? They have moved on to the next game and AK is on the back burner, if it's on a burner at all.

posted in Awakening Kingdoms on Feb 11, 15 12:24 AM
silver_hawk wrote:some even have multiple user accounts on their computer and started a new AK game on the alternate users.

Oh I would love to start at the beginning of a second game, having learned so much along the way. I would play it differently the second time around. The beginning of the game, for me, was a learning curve and I know I did many things wrong.