Posts created by Trolden

posted in Midnight Castle on Oct 17, 15 3:08 PM
Maybe they already have been. I started playing about 2 weeks ago and I have gotten 2 eggs off the wheel already.

posted in Midnight Castle on Oct 17, 15 10:32 AM
LOL Angwuerth - I can relate

"Off to the rubber rooms again"

posted in Midnight Castle on Oct 17, 15 9:51 AM
Maybe just focus on a few achivements at a time?
I have gotten 4 double sixes already but I do play that wheel everyday.

Getting eggs of the wheel though that is a different matter - only gotten 1 so far, and I feel lucky with even 1.

Dont forget this is just a game, and if those achievements where all meant to be done in a day, there would be no one playing this game. I rather like that some of them will take a long time

Made pumpkin pie today - here have a piece

And you seeing you are not new in this game (number of posts) just ignore a beginners optimism! lol

posted in Midnight Castle on Oct 17, 15 8:42 AM
The achivement points will not go down even if you craft (or the amount of pumpkins so to speak) so go ahead and craft away

Its also a good idea to swap em with friends - I have a higher number on the achievement now than I do actually pumpkins.

Edit: Very close to 2 new pets myself

posted in Midnight Castle on Oct 17, 15 8:01 AM
Congratulations Angwuerth

posted in Midnight Castle on Oct 17, 15 4:51 AM
Its 2000 - and you get a giant elefant!

(just kidding its a pumpkin avatar - hmm or pet cant tell looking at the picture )

posted in Midnight Castle on Oct 17, 15 1:32 AM
LOL its good to see I am not the only one being obsessed with achivements - although I am not stressing about those in Midnight Castle.

I have played a few MMOs (not anymore too timeconsuming and bad for health). Was the same story for me there I had to have as many achivements as possible - would grind and grind for em. But was fun though especially if there was a rare mount or title in the end