Posts created by tjwilson

posted in Midnight Castle on Feb 5, 16 6:02 PM
I lost my game progress when I changed computers, and THERE IS NO HELP FROM BFG, I am redoing the game, but lost all my friends, as well.I would appreciate if you ciuld add me to your friends list. New number is 536265,

Thank you all.

posted in Wanderland on Jan 12, 16 9:02 PM
Time for instructions, I'm afraid the tips don't cut it. Also, how do you get out of the game when you're done playing?

posted in Midnight Castle on Nov 14, 15 12:20 PM
chellewalker wrote:tjwilson, have you ever thought that the reason they may be increasing the price of everything in the game is NOT to have people spending money, but to have people slowing down and having the game last longer?

It seems that almost as soon as an update comes out, there are already people finishing it, asking for another update (some even complaining that it's taking too long). I'm not a game developer, but I know I don't have much imagination and I know I couldn't keep coming out with new things to add to this game every week or two, on demand (and that's just me coming up with it, they have to develop it also).

If everything costs more, than that's more rounds players have to do, longer it takes for the non-paying players to finish the update, longer the developers have to come out with a new update. It doesn't mean they are automatically money hungry.

Before threatening the developers, maybe take a look at ALL possible reasons for the game play, and then if you're STILL not happy, just don't play the game. It's not mandatory.

posted in Midnight Castle on Nov 5, 15 10:53 AM