Posts created by Lildballe

posted in Christmas Stories: The Gift of the Magi on Dec 23, 17 2:35 AM
Thanks a bunch, MaryLent

posted in Christmas Stories: The Gift of the Magi on Dec 18, 17 5:07 AM
I've sorted out the garland, but can't figure out where to use it.

posted in Farm Up on Aug 6, 17 5:09 AM
Lundbech wrote:The only difference between goat and cow milk is the handle. It could have been a help if their symbol was on the bucket

Lundbech, are you from Denmark?

posted in DragonScales 3: Eternal Prophecy of Darkness on Jul 4, 17 4:50 AM
Never mind! I ended up buying the solution. Can anyone help me? I just can't seem to find the right sequence.

posted in Farm Up on Jul 1, 17 6:41 AM
I've been playing the game on this computer since june 2015. Today, when I was playing, the game froze as it has done several times. Usually, I can end the game through my job list and then start again. This time I got this message, when I tried to start the game again:
"Sorry, your progress data file is corrupted. Would you like to start a new game?"
NO! I most certainly don't want to start a new game! I'd reached level 40 or 41 and had more than 1,600,000 silver coins, more than 1,100 gold coins and just bought 24 hours of free task bar, bought all 3 "wizzard" gadgets, and I had over 3,000 of the energy bottles, and more than 300,000 of experience stars - but if I start a new game, I lose everything! That's what happened to me on my old computer and basically why I got a new one back in 2015!
Is there anything, I can do, to get access to the game again?

posted in Farm Up on Oct 20, 15 7:45 AM
Er der andre end mig, som spiller Farm Up?

posted in Clover Tale: The Magic Valley on Feb 7, 15 4:44 AM