Posts created by kiwis00

posted in Wanderlust: What Lies Beneath Collector's Edition on Apr 17, 18 12:10 AM
This is my first post on this type of issue I have been having on most trial games and quite possibly my purchased games since BFG has unresolved most of my other issues. I downloaded and activated the game...BUT...when I clicked "Play", I got an error message "Graphic card not" which I have no clue what that means and I have no knowledge of speaking technology either. I have decided for every game that I will download and activate but cannot play that error code reading "Graphic card not" I will start posting instead of deactivating and uninstalling, I am going to annoy the technicians and make sure you help me fix this issue every time on every game that reads "Graphic card not". I am pretty sure your compatibility is the issue and I have no clue how to fix it. I have been having the same problems for almost a lot of games for two years.

posted in Jewel Match Solitaire: L'Amour on Apr 16, 18 11:45 PM
I am sure this is a multiple game issue because every time I open Big Fish Game Manager and I know I am network connected I am always checking to see if I am connected since I switched to Cox, I am deeply disappointed with them because they claim they have no problems. I believe it is compatibility issue with Big Fish Games because you never evolved from Windows 7 to Windows 10 which I am most certain that is why I am been having so many issues with BFG both past purchased and recent trial games. I have been researching this issue for almost two years and BFG has never resolved any of the issues I brought attention to over 200 out of over 400 games I purchased that I no longer cannot play. Then when I tried playing most of the trial games, same problem there and I am not tech savvy. I do not know how to update the drivers which BFG failed at evolving from Windows 7 to Windows 10 Compatibility Mode.