Posts created by mommerj

posted in Rooms of Memory on Jun 22, 17 2:26 PM
I have been waiting for this one to come around again. Maybe I can finish it this time!

posted in Rooms of Memory on Jun 21, 17 5:55 PM
aurenddel01,
In real life, I work for a software company. They call bugs, undocumented features.

posted in Rooms of Memory on Jun 21, 17 5:52 PM
Thanks Cyberfox, you are so sweet. I don't play everyday anymore, so I am not very good with keeping my WL up-to-date. I generally only add WL items if I am playing an offer, otherwise, I really don't need anything.

posted in Rooms of Memory on Jun 20, 17 3:28 PM
Cyberfox,
So sorry to hear you continue to have game loading issues. I know that can be really frustrating. Don't stress about gifts. I will keep my porch light on, and when you can gift, you can, no worries if you can't.

posted in Rooms of Memory on Jun 17, 17 6:09 PM
This is a long, ongoing issue with using the in game mail. I use the BFG player, and been playing for almost 5 years and the mail issues have never been fixed. Spacebar doesn't work, so as nautilis123 mentions, you must use, commas, periods, or dashes. Replying to an email always requires a reboot. If I feel like taking the extra time, I have found that you can compose the email message in another text application, copy, and paste it into the in game mail. This allows for the spaces between words. But you will STILL need to refresh after sending the message.

It's been this way for so long, and I gave up hope long ago that this will EVER be fixed!

posted in Rooms of Memory on Jun 17, 17 6:00 PM
Hi neighbors!
I am trying the Northern Fjord expedition again. Please help feed the dragon if you can. All help is greatly appreciated! Thanks!

posted in Rooms of Memory on Jun 4, 17 2:43 PM
Hi neighbors! I have started the Northern Fjord expedition. Please help feed the dragon. All help is greatly appreciated! Thanks!

posted in Rooms of Memory on May 26, 17 6:10 PM