Posts created by margit50

posted in Dark Lore Mysteries: The Hunt for Truth on Feb 2, 13 3:46 AM
I thought this was a nice game. A definite buy for me.

posted in Maestro: Music from the Void Collector's Edition on Feb 1, 13 2:35 AM
Played 9 minutes of the demo and deleted it to buy. I have the other 2 games in the series. I like ERS games. I am not good with puzzles, but this is okay. So many say the puzzles are easy. Maybe this way I can figure out how to do them. It is snowing outside, maybe I am lucky and they call work off, and I can play my game.

posted in Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition on Dec 30, 12 3:48 AM
An absolutely beautiful game. A definite buy for me.

posted in Break the Curse: The Crimson Gems on Dec 24, 12 3:42 AM
I really liked this game and it will be a buy for me. It is different. It took me a little while, when pushing the hint button, it tells you at the bottom of the screen, above the inventory items what to do.

This is an absolutely beautiful game. It is a buy for me. Love the fairytale characters, harpies and all.

posted in The Beast of Lycan Isle Collector's Edition on Nov 25, 12 1:57 PM
Yes, I did hold out for some time on buying until today, so I bought 11 CEs, including the Beast of Lycan Island.

posted in The Beast of Lycan Isle Collector's Edition on Nov 25, 12 4:43 AM
I liked the game, and I did get it for 6.99 with the MCF code. I think the game is decent length, it took me 56 minutes to play the demo.

posted in Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition on Nov 23, 12 7:52 PM
I was almost at the end of the game, went into the store and bought something, when I went back to the game I had black screen. Had to ctrl/alt/del out of it. When I went back into the game it started me all the way from the beginning again. I did uninstall and reinstall, but all game progress was lost.

posted in Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden on Oct 29, 12 4:17 AM