Posts created by OvrThRainbo

posted in Nancy Drew: Secrets Can Kill Remastered on Jun 19, 12 1:47 AM
Hi! I'm joining the group play a bit late. Sorry about the delay but I have a writing/marketinig project dor my DP *dear partner) [b]and I'm long-distance supervising the contractors for the renovation of my mom's house that my sister and I inherited...and I'm getting over a Lupus flare and packing for a trip out of town to find tenants for the house and bring up all the family photos from home to where I live now, etc.

My DP and I just finished Penny Dreadful's SWEENEY TODD: THE DEMON BARBER OF FLEET STREET late this evening.I should mention that I'm a beginner. I signed up with BFG and the Forums 1 month and three days ago. So I hope I can keep up with all of you and I hope that I can even find the time to finish the game (I have so much to do this summer after I rent the house out that I try not to think of it - games are now my momentary escape).

I'll be playing ND at the JUNIOR DETECTIVE level, naturally.

OvrThRainbo

posted in Criminal Minds on Jun 16, 12 6:42 PM
Has anyone played Criminal Minds on a Netbook? If so, what type of netbook (brand, model, screen resolution, processor speed, scree size - whatever you know about your netbook.

posted in Dracula Origin on Jun 16, 12 6:39 PM
If so, what type of netbook (brand, model, screen resolution, processor speed, scree size - whatever you know about your netbook.

posted in Dark Dimensions: City of Fog on Jun 15, 12 3:46 PM
I downloaded this game onto my Toshiba netbook. My Trial run was going fine until the beginning of the game when I was supposed to click on the notebook tucked tinto the inside panel of the open car door. The tip on the bottom left hand side of the screen to tell me what to do was not entirely visible. The very bottom of the tip box was hidden.