Posts created by kim0530

posted in Midnight Castle on Oct 15, 15 10:20 AM
Thank you Ann, I thought it was only me.

Kim

posted in Midnight Castle on Oct 15, 15 2:25 AM
Thank guys, but now my computer totally crashed. It it see that my computer hardware didn't like Windows 10 and now guess what it's now back to the original Windows 7. Look I'm not a computer pro and never claim to be but how many times I keep telling people don't upgrade.

Anyway, I still have the new ID code 516635 but have no clue on how to get back to the original ID 459069. Keep nagging customer support.

Like I said before, I don't mind keeping both ID's but what happened to CS support? I miss my friends.....

posted in Midnight Castle on Oct 14, 15 12:25 PM
Well, it happened again. Got my computer checked and someone thought that they were doing me a favor by upgrading to Windows 10. So now, I cannot get into my old account but received a new one. It seems customer service is either back log or not getting the emails that I'm having problems getting this fix.

Just letting friends of Golden Meadow know that I didn't forget them nor stopped playing but due to the problem that I'm having, I have a new account which is 516635.

What sad about this game, I don't mind keeping both of the ID's but how the developers designed this game only one ID per person. What's even sadder, that if you got problems with your computer or if you happened to upgrade you would lose your progress.

Well, that's it folks... If someone had any ideas of helping me, I'm all ears.

posted in Midnight Castle on Oct 14, 15 1:01 AM