Posts created by dk413

posted in Gummy Drop! on Dec 3, 15 4:20 AM
I totally agree with eli173 and fellow posters. The PC platform is for the most part is ignored as are we. Contacting BFG's customer service and technical support is a waste of time and effort.

posted in Gummy Drop! on Oct 28, 15 6:15 AM
This level requires you to fill 2 light blue bombs for souvenirs to drop. Have played it 7 times but never have enough of these on the board to fill the bombs. I have tried using lightening bolts on them but still there is never enough.

Any tips to beat the level will be greatly appreciated.

posted in Gummy Drop! on Oct 15, 15 12:26 PM
Are the resources you get from the cards only good for that city or do they get added to the resources in the city you are in like the ships?

Thank you

posted in Gummy Drop! on Sep 27, 15 7:56 AM
Thanks Eli, yes I did check for manual updates in GM. It said no updates. I am a relative newbie to this game. I have reached NY and am struggling to get the ridiculous amount of bricks needed every 10th level to advance. Do you think the bug fixes were done like the fix to the spinning wheel without having to update? I am just nervous about uninstalling & reinstalling and possibly losing resources.

posted in Gummy Drop! on Sep 27, 15 6:51 AM
How do you download this update? Moderators says to open app & sign in, then options, check for updates. On PC I don't have an app. When I log in to the game , I don't see an option button and under settings it has nothing. Please help how do I download this update. There is nothing in Game Manager under updates either.

Thank you fishies.

posted in Gummy Drop! on Sep 13, 15 4:16 AM
Eli, as of 2 days ago all the 5 free spins are now free for me too. No more losing 5 or 10 percent. Playing on PC.

posted in Gummy Drop! on Aug 21, 15 5:52 AM
Any advice on how to beat this level would be greatly appreciated.

posted in Divine Academy on Aug 18, 15 7:24 AM
Thanks Gizzy