Posts created by Kimberly_63

posted in Midnight Castle on Nov 10, 17 6:02 PM
LadyMadison wrote:Happy Birthday Annelliegram! Eat cake!

I'll be 69 on Jan. 9
I celebrated 1 yr. w/MC in Oct.

Hey there LadyMadison, I have noted your special dates. Happy belated MC anniversary

posted in Midnight Castle on Nov 10, 17 5:58 PM
drkgordon wrote:I joined the BFG Forums in Awakening Kingdom on July 1, 2014.

I joined the MC Forum on Dec. 26, 2015.

I started playing MC in May 2015 when they made the decision not to make any further updates to Awakening Kingdoms. I was so sad. That was a really good game and so I searched for something similar and found Midnight Castle.

My birthday is August 30th.

Hey there Drkgordon I have noted your special dates. I also played Awakening Kingdoms and Found and both stopped updates darn it. I noted your anni as May 2015.

posted in Midnight Castle on Nov 10, 17 5:53 PM
kahlan11 wrote:
Birthday- April 18 (officially a senior next year (Can't decide which face to be)

MC Anniversary - January 2014

Still having fun in the castle

Pat

Hey there Kahlan11, i have noted your special dates. Have a great weekend!

posted in Midnight Castle on Nov 10, 17 5:48 PM
Day 5 - I'm thankful and grateful for the friendships of those that came before, they led the way for the rest of us to follow. A shout out to all the seniors - I heard that the oldest is 87. I appreciate that age is just a number, your sense of adventure and misadventure, your sense of humor but most of all your friendship!

Day 6 - I'm grateful that I was able to serve and that I'm a veteran. Today and every Friday is RED shirt Friday - remember everyone deployed! Shout out to all those, regardless of country that are still fighting for the freedoms that we hold dearly. Like this public MC community!

posted in Midnight Castle on Nov 9, 17 7:54 AM