Posts created by gertie23

posted in Rooms of Memory on Mar 31, 18 3:23 PM
Thanks Librarian2003 & Liliybells.

posted in Rooms of Memory on Mar 30, 18 12:28 AM
This is a bit off topic but if someone could help it would be greatly appreciated.

I just started playing this game a couple of weeks ago & I'm still learning the ins & outs, but I can't figure out how to get the 'nutritious grains & soap bubbles' for the unicorn.

Any help would be appreciated.

posted in Rooms of Memory on Mar 28, 18 2:16 PM
I just started playing this game a couple of weeks ago & I'm still learning the ins & outs, but I can't figure out how to get the 'nutritious grains & soap bubbles' for the unicorn.

Any help would be appreciated.

I have never been able to play any of the Mortimer Beckett games, here or at any other site (they would always shut down my computer), but I thought it's been awhile so hopefully the bugs wouldn't still be there. No such luck, I had made it to the front door and boom, it shut my computer down. I do not understand it. No biggie though as it looks pretty rudimentary, so I'm not really missing anything.

posted in Phantasmat: Curse of the Mist Collector's Edition on Dec 24, 17 3:22 PM
I don't know about anybody else but the voices were positively goofy, especially the 'bad guy'. Also, nothing special.

posted in Christmas Wonderland 8 on Dec 20, 17 9:08 PM
Finished it just over 2 hours. Nothing new really, except it's 'good' to see they finally have a father. I don't remember ever seeing him in any of the others. And what happened to Grandma, they were talking about taking a tree to Grandpa & Grandma's house but no Grandma in the scene, maybe she is where Dad has been for the past 7 games?

posted in Living Legends: Uninvited Guests on Dec 2, 17 12:28 AM