Posts created by Nightmare_mh

posted in Wandering Willows on Sep 7, 14 9:30 PM
Is there any way to buy this game anymore?

posted in Midnight Castle on Jan 9, 14 9:37 PM
My number is 29387. Have sent out a few invites to some numbers on the list. Add at will.

posted in My Singing Monsters on Sep 29, 13 11:22 PM
Videos on Youtube???? Wow now I have something else to try lol

posted in My Singing Monsters on Sep 29, 13 11:15 PM
I am in the same boat and have been for most of the weekend. Hopefully they get it fixed soon. I started playing the mobile version over the weekend just to get my fix in

posted in My Singing Monsters on Sep 29, 13 3:48 PM
I have been having connection problems all weekend. On the rare occasion I can get connected it only stays connected for a couple of minutes and then drops me. I have to try logging in again and again and get a time out message each time. I started playing the other free game that released a couple days ago bush whackers and have no problem connecting to that one so I know the issue is not on my end. I hope they get this issue addressed soon.

posted in My Singing Monsters on Sep 23, 13 11:13 PM
There is a sticky already on the forum if you look at the top of the list.

posted in My Singing Monsters on Sep 23, 13 12:26 AM
Ok silly question probably but I can't figure it out. I have seen a few people talk about the timers on the breeding structure and the incubator, but I can't figure out how you are seeing how much time till they are done. Can you please share how you see the timer? I have clicked on everything I can click on and no time info shows up. Lots of great info on the forum. This game is addictive. Thanks to everyone that has shared info.

posted in Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition on Aug 8, 13 10:55 AM
I have done what tech support suggested but it did not help. My elephant games are all still lagging

posted in Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition on Aug 4, 13 8:39 AM