Posts created by sephira1

posted in Build-a-Lot 4: Power Source on Apr 14, 17 12:25 AM
I am on level to build 6 apartments with triple energy savers.. its almost impossible when the buildings are constantly breaking to get anything built in this level.. I realize you are trying to make the game challenging to keep people interested, but iv played all the build a lot games, im a veteran player, and I am finding this level too hard with the constant breakage I would really appreciate a patch to balance the game play and tone down the breakage please

posted in Paradise Pet Salon on Jan 26, 17 5:15 PM
i change resolution to smaller size ... can u fix this please

posted in Divine Academy on Sep 4, 16 2:22 PM
my storage is full I have quest to get wood and have thousands in storage yet it will not update the wood quest.. I even keep making forests and getting wood, nothing makes it update.. please address this issue.. I also keep getting error code 3 server under maintenance. oh I'm on windows 10

posted in Divine Academy on Sep 4, 16 2:21 PM
my storage is full I have quest to get wood and have thousands in storage yet it will not update the wood quest.. I even keep making forests and getting wood, nothing makes it update.. please address this issue.. I also keep getting error code 3 server under maintenance.

posted in Divine Academy on Aug 10, 15 10:27 PM
everyone add me as a friend in the game please!

posted in Divine Academy on Aug 8, 15 10:20 AM
Just want to say this is a very fun game.. so much so for me that I run out of diamonds and need more often and this is just to expensive for me .. otherwise I love the game

please make a retail version of this game for people who want to play but can not afford to have to keep buying diamonds.

posted in Babysitting Mania on Jul 14, 15 3:24 PM