Posts created by pidgie65

posted in Rescue Team 7 Collector's Edition on Jun 15, 17 9:14 AM
thanks jules!

posted in Rescue Team 7 Collector's Edition on Jun 14, 17 11:55 PM
Hi, I'm new to the Rescue Team series. I was wondering what the result of upgrading is. When I upgrade I still seem to receive the same amount of money/product over the same amount of time. I can't find any instructions in the game, can someone give me a clue (also about anything else you can think of for someone new to the series)?

Thanks!

Hi, it's pretty misleading. The lake is at the top of the screen, but you only see tracks in the sand, it's not the water at the lower right of the screen.

I also suspect there is a glitch. I played the whole level until I had both magnifying glasses and then I clicked on the lake one first and the other one (the one further along the road out of town) second and it worked.

Good luck!

posted in Letter Quest: Remastered on Oct 5, 15 1:04 AM
I think someone at BFG might have posted the wrong game for this category. This game has been available on this site for a year.

[Removed by Moderator]

[Removed by Moderator]

Janette5 wrote:
What I didn't like: With certain tasks they shake the screen. I hate that - I don't know why developers think anyone would enjoy seeing their screen shake in a game - it's horrible. Fortunately it doesn't happen too often. It's a game designed to keep you busy, so you need a whole lot of resources for the tasks and you are going to spend the majority of the game just collecting resources for the final obstacle or two. I get bored very quickly when I'm just doing the same repetitive motion - get food, get food, get food, okay, get golden tooth, get food, get food, get food ... you see, this is what the game is like.

Very much what you said, Janette.