Posts created by Sportspaz1449

posted in Gummy Drop! on Apr 19, 16 6:44 PM
33tlc wrote: I am not very good at expressing myself in writing. So thanks for saying everything I was thinking. I must say I am a little surprised it has taken so long for someone to post a really positive comment for the update. So many people were waiting and some had well and truly run out of patience.
As much as I love everything about the update I find myself completely stuck yet again. Such is the nature of this game.. It is just not an option to stop playing for some reason, and strangely, I like it like that.

Well THANK YOU 22tlc!
That was very kind of you to say.... I am honored.
( I admit that I did post awhile back that I felt that us PC customers were feeling forgotten....as we are paying customers too!)
But, was SOOOOOO excited when i finally SAW THIS UPDATE, i did literally jump out of the pond in joy! )
So, again, thank you, you have made my year~and so far this year had not been on my side!
I hope you get "un-stuck," and can move forward,as I do agree I cannot stop either, and strangely like it too!

posted in Gummy Drop! on Apr 16, 16 8:24 AM
Sportspaz1449 wrote:
carolyn_thomas wrote:You need to go on to face book and go on to the gummy drop web page.
Hope this helps
Carolyn

Hi Carolyn_thomas!
I am definitely having a "blonde Momday here!" I cannot find where the Gummy Drop giveaways are! I went to the BFG FB page, but to no avail! Where am I going wrong?! Lol....
ANY help would be SO VERY,VERY MUCH APPRECIATED!
Thank you!
SPORTSPAZ1449

I found it! Thanks for posting where to go! And good luck to all whom entered!

posted in Gummy Drop! on Apr 16, 16 7:56 AM
carolyn_thomas wrote:You need to go on to face book and go on to the gummy drop web page.
Hope this helps
Carolyn

Hi Carolyn_thomas!
I am definitely having a "blonde Momday here!" I cannot find where the Gummy Drop giveaways are! I went to the BFG FB page, but to no avail! Where am I going wrong?! Lol....