Posts created by ScarybookGirl

posted in My Tribe on Dec 17, 10 3:00 PM
Not to brag or anything but, one of my villagers have reached year 980. Took a looooooooooooooong time. I'm sure if you work at it you can get it to that too.

posted in My Tribe on Dec 17, 10 2:56 PM
I agree. Fb players don't know ANYTHING about the game and their constant begging for stupid answers to stupid questions is very bothersome. Plz Bfg......DO SOMETHING!

posted in Aveyond: The Lost Orb on Nov 12, 10 12:43 PM
Im sorry, im new at this game and every move i make at the ruins when trying to block and stop the waterfall is a wrong one. if someone could tell me at leaast where to drop the boudler at that would be great. thx.

posted in My Tribe on Sep 12, 10 11:22 AM
How do you get your tribe person to have more phsical strength?

posted in My Tribe on Sep 12, 10 11:19 AM
im not sure if this is a glitch or not but, i would sail to another island...and then after that Island i'd go back to my original one and all the stuff I had before was still there....neat.

posted in My Tribe on Sep 12, 10 11:16 AM
Crud. Just had a teen open a "bad box'...great. Now they are prematerly grey...that stinks...and she was my favorite too.

posted in My Tribe on Sep 12, 10 11:14 AM
Just had a funny one from mine. It says "Julia teaches baby baby baby baby baby to play peekaboo." Guess it had a repeated word. LOL.

posted in Pahelika: Secret Legends on Sep 12, 10 11:06 AM
I went in and completed the bridge and picked up the items. But I dont remember what order they were in. Please tell me where each piece goes....

posted in Pahelika: Secret Legends on Sep 8, 10 3:06 PM
please help. I can't figure out what to do and I messed the help hint thing. Thank u

posted in My Tribe on Jun 20, 10 11:48 AM
lol

posted in My Tribe on Jun 20, 10 11:47 AM
If you want friends for the FB game then go on the FB thread and say it! ...

posted in My Tribe on Jun 20, 10 11:44 AM
no problem.