Posts created by Kimberly_63

posted in Midnight Castle on Sep 29, 17 8:44 PM
shkspr2012 wrote:I started playing MC in either June or July 2016. I didn't find the forum until the Hallowe'en event-I was pretty clueless before then. I just celebrated my 70th birthday in August by performing a flashmob of Thriller in our city square. We were Thrillered to be able to do it! Happy Hunting!
eve

That is so awesome that would be fun to watch. Happy belated birthday!

posted in Midnight Castle on Sep 29, 17 7:46 PM
aussie_Dot wrote:Kimberly, I just have to ask. Was your first game number 256433? You lost it about the time you moved. Your second number started 341***. Then you moved again. Lost contact about that stage. My game name was DorothyJ 239580. Game still going strong.

MC anniversary:
1st game - December 2013. Lost it in the Level 18 Lock Out.
2nd game - March 2014. Lost it April 2014 when computer died.
3rd game - 24th May 2014. Still going strong. Thank goodness.

So if I go by the game I am currently playing (DorothyJ), my MC anniversary is 24th May 2014.

Found the forum May 2014 when I started looking for friends on my DorothyJ game. The forum has been a haven of support and encouragement for me especially when my husband died in February 2017.

BD: August 9. Turned 66 last month so I am one of the 'youngens'.

Dot

that was me. I think I've lost my game about 6 times 4 times in May alone. Not sure about 341 though. I'm hoping Android works better for me. I just gave up in May but I so missed it. Made note of your dates. I did move from NC not a happy story but I did have to stop playing for awhile seems like forever ago.

posted in Midnight Castle on Sep 29, 17 6:58 PM
tesskw wrote:I believe I started sometime in Jan. 2014, but couldn't figure out how to get past the first scene so gave up for a few weeks, evidently my attention span was nil. I found the forum it looks like in July 2014.
So I will say MC anniversary Feb 2014? and bday Nov 18th

tess