Posts created by gypsy278

posted in Weather Lord on May 4, 12 1:38 PM
Hello "Hates Timers" I really want to continue playing this game but I'm not very good with computers. Can you please explain in computer illiterate terms how to do what you are suggesting??????

posted in Weather Lord on Apr 28, 12 8:03 AM
LindyMac wrote:I have installed the new version after getting the original crashing bug. Upon opening level 32 I am presented with just a background, no factories, no weather, I have to ctrl+alt+del to get out as I don't even have menu buttons :/

I am also having that problem. On level 32 all I have is a background. The tree's are swaying but no factories or weather or menu options. I really want to finish this game. Any advice??

posted in Mini Robot Wars on Feb 9, 12 1:57 PM
Hello, I have been stuck on level 5-7 for days. No matter what try I can't get past it. Please help. I am really enjoying this game but getting frustrated and I can't find a walkthrough or a forum talking about this level. Any help would be greatly appreciated.....

posted in LandGrabbers on Jul 17, 11 8:43 AM
I also am wondering if there are any others. This is not my normal genre of game but I loved it. Does anyone know of any others Please

posted in Farm 2 on Jun 19, 11 6:06 AM
Hi All, I am an exclusive TM player. Don't do HOG's at all. Yes the graphics on this one are bad but after I got the hang of the game I actually enjoyed it. It is very challenging trying to get your orders filled before they leave the screen. This is not a game that you can sit and play for a couple of minutes and then stop. Each "level" seemed to take at least an hour to complete. My main complaint it the no time clock. I like racing against the time to get gold and that is not possible with this game. I made it interesting for myself by saying that I got gold as long as I didn't loose an order.

posted in Fruits Inc. on May 12, 11 2:44 PM
Hi All,