Posts created by Cahira

posted in Dark Romance: The Swan Sonata Collector's Edition on Nov 1, 15 2:59 PM
I'm also having trouble getting through the gates and I have the basket of apples. The strange thing is that my parents played the game before I did and had no trouble with the game at all. Hopefully, something can be done to fix the issue. I've enjoyed the game so far and would really like to finish it.

posted in Dark Romance: The Swan Sonata Collector's Edition on Oct 25, 15 4:21 PM
I'm also having trouble getting through the gates and I have the basket of apples. The strange thing is that my parents played the game before I did and had no trouble with the game at all. Hopefully, something can be done to fix the issue. I've enjoyed the game so far and would really like to finish it.

posted in Nightfall: An Edgar Allan Poe Mystery on May 26, 15 11:11 AM
I have been playing this game for several months and had already completed the case and was at a high level. Unfortunately, I can't remember what level. When I logged in yesterday everything was fine until the power outage due to a thunderstorm. When I logged in to play the game this morning, everything had been reset back to the beginning. Is there a way to get my game back to where it was as I enjoy the game but don't really want to start over. Help would be appreciated.

Brenda McConnell

posted in Nightfall: An Edgar Allan Poe Mystery on Mar 17, 15 10:57 AM
I've selected the crime scene several times and have yet had the milk show up as an item to be found. Are there other places to find it?

posted in Nightfall: An Edgar Allan Poe Mystery on Dec 7, 14 1:07 PM
Any Idea when a new update will be coming out? I solved the case over a month ago and there are only so many locations I can play in Night mode looking for collection items before I get bored and stop playing. Lately, I've only logged in long enough to get the daily bonus and play one location as they are all in Night mode.