Posts created by goeash

posted in Shop-n-Spree on Feb 10, 09 8:12 AM
I really like this game and have bought it. As someone else said, I find a lot of HO games rather tedious, but this one is great.

posted in Adventures of Robinson Crusoe on Feb 10, 09 6:31 AM
I've been fine with Robinson Crusoe, but McAfee have found worms in 2 others of my games and deleted them.

posted in Shop-n-Spree on Feb 4, 09 2:20 PM
Mine was absolutely fine - no problems.

posted in Virtual Villagers: A New Home on Feb 1, 09 2:21 PM
There are lots of handy walkthroughs for these games - I really enjoy the virtual villagers series. I have been keeping my village going in VV 3 for about 4 months now - just revisit every now and then.

posted in Be Rich on Jan 23, 09 11:39 AM
Glad you can all play it!!! I can't even get the free 1 hour game on my computer - not even a blank screen now as I fisrt had. Just doesn't come up at al, but the time still ticks away.

posted in Natalie Brooks: Secrets of Treasure House on Jan 23, 09 8:50 AM
Yes, I had the cursor floating too - shame, as I was intending to get this game but I won't now.

posted in Be Rich on Jan 14, 09 8:47 AM
First time round on the demo all I got was a blank screen and the clock ticking away - downloaded it again and it won't even start! Have deleted it for good now.

posted in Be Rich on Jan 8, 09 11:06 AM
Just the same as everyone else - a blank screen and the time going down. Shame, as I enjoy this sort of game.

posted in The Pini Society on Jan 4, 09 3:22 AM
Yes, same problem as everyone else!

posted in Lost Realms: Legacy of the Sun Princess on Jan 3, 09 2:23 PM
I agree with BinLa - didn't like the moving of the edges. Was beginning to make me feel seasick!.

posted in Virtual Villagers: The Secret City on Jan 3, 09 2:15 PM
You can put your chief on top of the slope overlooking the village and he/she will point out where various collectibles are. You can do this once a day.

posted in My Tribe on Dec 23, 08 11:53 AM