Posts created by blueberry_crunch

posted in Farm Tribe on Jun 3, 14 9:02 PM
I'm stuck on "Dig up the totem" which I believe is the last totem. I've read that I need to cut the palm tree down but I can't figure out how to do that. I tried putting workers on and around the palm tree but nothing happens. I saw a post from someone having the same problem and then she figured it out but didn't say how. Can someone please tell me how to cut this palm tree down.
Well I figured out what I was doing wrong. This message is not for the last totem. It's for the one near the Technology hut and all I had to do was place a worker on it. It had nothing to do with cutting down a tree.

posted in Farm Frenzy 2 on Jan 3, 13 10:53 AM
Re: Product Street 7 - Beating the Best Time
I'm not very experienced in posting in these forums so I'm not sure I posted my answer in the right place. I have posted how to beat the best time on this level but it was in response to someone asking for help with it. So please do a search on Product Street 7 Best Time, I guess, to find and read my post. I didn't think I should re-post it here as it is quite lengthy but just wanted to let people know it is attainable and I have explained how in my other post.

posted in Farm Frenzy 2 on Jan 3, 13 10:45 AM
After many tries, I did beat the best time on Product Street 7 at 2:03. Here's how I did it:
1. I clicked on the grass 5 times, got rid of the water so I wouldn't have to worry about watering. It's enough for the chickens and pig. You don't have to worry about grass for the pig as long as you get 1 meat which I always did.
2. When the bears drop, cage them and trap 1 black bear into your warehouse.
3. Immediately sell the black bear + 1 chicken.
(If you lose any chickens, you will have to start over. If the bears damage your factories when they break free and you cannot make 3 pancakes at a time, you will have to start over.)