Posts created by KatzHome

We can't figure out which tree to send the ermine up... I only see the NOTE in the tree on the left hand side of the screen ~ where is the needle and thread?

I'm blind right along with you... I can't find it either, I came here hoping someone could tell me where it is...

Happy New Year, by the way

posted in Adore Puzzle on Dec 30, 12 12:50 AM
P.S. I apologize for my extremely harsh review of the game... I know the game designers worked very hard making it and the game did play through flawlessly.

I bought the game because I like having a few games on my computer to relax with ~ this one started out with soothing music, square swapping to make beautiful pictures. A lovely game.

Unfortunately, after playing two of the "challenge" screens I wound up with a terrible headache, so bad that I actually felt sick ~ and I was really, really angry that a game could have this much of a harmful effect on me. I've been playing computer games for about 30 years and nothing like this has ever happened before.

I understand the game designers wanting to add a challenge to their game, I guess they thought it was too easy... But I don't think people buy this type of game to be challenged, I think this type of game is played to just relax. The biggest challenge should have been simply a greater number of squares and more intricate pictures.

So please, I'm asking the game designers to seriously consider revising the "Puzzle" half of the game for the last three Country Pictures to be similar to the "Puzzles" before this "Challenge Level." Please do something else to make this level more difficult because a game should not make anyone physically ill.

Thank you.

posted in Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty on Dec 29, 12 9:11 PM
This is a very helpful thread, both for me and for you guys, BigFish!