Posts created by SnowBunnyB16

posted in Farmerama on Apr 16, 17 10:26 AM
My mice keep disappearing.. I don't know the exact number I had but it was over 10. Yesterday I only had 1. I can't make cheese unless I have 3. My mouse stall produces 2 so last night after cleaning stall I had 3 and could make cheese but today I only have 2 mice. so my cheese factory is unable to produce again.

posted in Farmerama on Jan 21, 17 5:22 PM
I just started playing. I'm only on level 8. Would love to have neighbors. I'm SnowBunnyB16

posted in Wanderland on Jun 9, 16 7:20 PM
deedee3818 wrote:i have sent a dr felix report. i have tried everything there is to get this game to run but there are so many glitches in this game and dont look like anything is being done to fix them. i have never played a game that aggravates me like this one. this game runs very slow as like a snail and when it decides to cut off leaves you with having to redo everything you just done. just wondering if anyone knows how to fix it?

My thoughts would be NO. I gave up playing months ago because it was too frustrating to play as it was with all the problems. Customer Support could not help or explain why it the game did not work properly.

Any feedback on new update? Did it fix anything?

posted in Wanderland on Mar 17, 16 5:50 PM
I was hoping this update would fix the problems so many players are experiencing and reporting in this game. It hasn't. Hard to believe, but it's worse now than before. The response time is horrible. Players are getting cheated out of rubies, coin and inventory. It is impossible for me to play the game as it is. I'm hoping the next update will fix the many issues, but until they are fixed I won't be playing this game.

posted in Wanderland on Mar 10, 16 7:40 PM
difi1 wrote:difi1
Guppy
Guppy
115 Posts
Archive ruby collection at the end of the week

[Post New]by difi1 on Mar 6, 16 8:23 PM