Posts created by Stina_E

posted in Midnight Castle on Oct 20, 17 2:24 AM
I’ve decided, after much thought, to delete both my games and depart from the castle. I’ve been playing for several years, and it just isn’t fun anymore. Thank you all for your kind support and generous gifts. It’s been a good experience being part of this lively community. Best wishes to you all!

Stina_E

posted in Midnight Castle on Oct 9, 17 7:02 AM
That’s a lot for my level 28 game! Any suggestions? I already used quite a few diamonds on the crafting challenge.

posted in Midnight Castle on Aug 2, 17 1:45 PM
Thank you both! Life has just become more focused on real world tasks and trips, so no time for the Castle until I meet some goals and deadlines. Have fun in my absence!

posted in Midnight Castle on Aug 2, 17 8:21 AM
I'm about to start a long break, and want to alert my friends. Hard to say how long this will be, but there are just too many other demands on my time right now. If you don't want to keep me on your friends list, that's perfectly OK.

I play on iOS as Le Stelle, i1789022, and Mnemosyne, i2466004. Thank you, friends!

posted in Midnight Castle on Jun 25, 17 2:08 PM
Just recently finished all mine, and it's nice to be able to avoid the dice table until a DQ or future character quest (someday!) sends me there. My last was the knight, since I did Anabel and then worked backward from the dragon.

posted in Midnight Castle on May 30, 17 4:26 PM
Elsa/Suzie, no! Mnemosyne is supposed to help my memory, so I don't keep hopefully tapping empty spaces and foliage.

posted in Midnight Castle on May 30, 17 2:01 PM
Love_rnr, pm me with your ID if you don't want it on the forum, and I'd be happy to trade iPhone gifts with you.

Mnemosyne, level18

posted in Midnight Castle on May 30, 17 1:56 PM