Posts created by zoeycoco

posted in Big Kahuna Words on Oct 6, 12 7:13 PM
Hi Limolee, go to user manual there's a section in there that gives you a site to get other levels. Only problem is, they're not guaranteeing that they'll work, or something like that, so I haven't taken a chance.

posted in Big Kahuna Words on Oct 4, 12 9:42 PM
Hi, I couldn't figure out why people were complaining about the tutorials. When I started playing the game I didn't go through any tut. so I went under the stats and it seems I unknowingly skipped the 3 tut. don't know how or why, but even if I click on them I can't get them. So there you go.

posted in Big Kahuna Words on Oct 3, 12 6:45 PM
Hi, I'm at level 61, but I went back to 25, and I can't figure out which lone box everyone is talking about, am I looking in the wrong place? I've been going through these levels too easily, so maybe I'm not doing this right. Can someone clarify level 25 and the lone box, does it mean the box is not connected to the rest?????

posted in Big Kahuna Words on Oct 3, 12 6:37 PM
Hi, I must be missing something, I don't recall having tutorial levels. I've been playing the timed action and am on level 55 of the 100. Does that mean that what I am playing are tutorials? what happens after level 100. So far this is quite boring, not challenging at all. As for level 24, just keep making words even 3 letter ones and don't try to find the bonus work in this case, just get rid of the tiles. Looking for the bonus word takes too much time at times.