Posts created by mollycottles

posted in Mystery Case Files: The Black Veil Collector's Edition on Apr 16, 17 1:09 PM
fooderwomen wrote:WHAT HAPPENED TO MY INVENTORY?????
same problem cant play cause I have no inventory.

posted in Mystery Case Files: The Black Veil Collector's Edition on Apr 12, 17 10:55 AM
I just started playing the game and my inventory bar wont come up
I cant get any farther cause I have no inventory .

posted in My Singing Monsters on Nov 13, 14 9:31 AM
What Level Do you get one of these ?? I lost all my stuff had to start from the beginning, I think i was on lvl19 or 20

posted in PuppetShow: Lightning Strikes Collector's Edition on Aug 23, 14 2:10 AM
Thank you both it helped a lot

posted in PuppetShow: Lightning Strikes Collector's Edition on Aug 22, 14 1:59 PM
ok im stuck your suppost to put the spider on a hook ??? what hook ?? and how to get ride of the sand ?? I have no shovel or anything to dig with ?? im also missing the sun to put on the coffin sorry so many questions but the hint and s.g is no help Thanks a million

posted in Royal Detective: Queen of Shadows Collector's Edition on May 21, 14 7:21 AM
very very sluggish takes me soooo long to do anything. I don't understand why its lagging so bad any help would be great. Im not good at computer stuff so tell me so I can fix it easy lol sorry and Thanks for any help

posted in My Singing Monsters on Apr 6, 14 4:38 PM
Peter Blabbit Tail

posted in My Singing Monsters on Apr 2, 14 9:51 AM
congrats on your new blabbit . Do you remember what 2 parents you bread to get it ? ive been trying and nothing yet maybe I need a different set of parents

any who CONGRATS AGAIN ON YOUR BLABBIT

posted in My Singing Monsters on Feb 10, 14 2:42 PM
ITS A REEBRO WOOT HOOT

posted in My Singing Monsters on Feb 9, 14 3:37 PM
welp I looked at it in the incubator and its brainy lol ill let ya know I got 6 more hrs on it THANK YOU EVERYONE

posted in My Singing Monsters on Feb 9, 14 3:54 AM