Posts created by Mum22

posted in Gummy Drop! on May 27, 17 12:13 PM
I know this has been covered, but I can't find the thread. I got a new computer is there anyway to transfer my saved spot/data to the new one, or do I need to start the whole game over?

Thanks,
Mum22

posted in Farm Up on Aug 19, 16 10:44 AM
Thanks - that helps.

posted in Farm Up on Aug 15, 16 11:47 AM
I'm relatively new to the game, and have a question on the collections. Are their crops that increase the probability of receiving certain items? I am at level 20 with the tool collection but only level 2 for the kitchen collection. Just wondered, especially with needing the gold coins for the strawberry quest, etc.

Thanks.

posted in Wanderland on Aug 7, 16 2:04 PM
Hi,

I need some more friends to share with. Please add me.

posted in Wanderland on Jun 18, 16 5:14 PM
sophies_mom wrote:Try moving your cursor around the lock area until the gears indicating a puzzle appear, then click there.

I'm not getting the gears? I haven't given the tree the potion yet. Could that be the issue? I am having trouble getting the last item for the potion.

posted in Wanderland on Jun 17, 16 6:53 PM
I hope I'm just doing something wrong. I have the code for the gate that the fire stone is behind, but I can't seem to get the lock to appear to input the code. When I click on the ! nothing happens. Tried with the conversation bubble showing from the code and without the bubble showing.

Thanks

posted in Wanderland on May 29, 16 12:37 PM
Bumping this - would be great if mods could make a sticky of it.

posted in Wanderland on May 29, 16 12:31 PM