Posts created by LULU5635

posted in Pac-Man on Dec 15, 11 10:13 AM
Hi grammygamester. It might nor be the game but your choice of controllers. I bought Pacman to play with my boys, plus it took me way back when. I have a tracball mouse, it was very awkward controlling P-man with it or the keyboard. I bought a gamepad that plugs into the usb port and P-man played just like the Atari game of my long gone youth. They are not too expensive. Try one.

posted in Pac-Man on Dec 15, 11 10:03 AM
jahay, a word of advice from an old broad, it is never a good idea to post your e-mail address in an open forum. Any communication can be done by PMs. BFG already has your e-mail add. as you do theirs. I see you're a newbie here, not being nosy, just trying to help. Think about editing your post.

posted in The Lost City: Chapter One on Dec 15, 11 8:46 AM
Must be a glitch, thecaptain. The cell phone is on the table, next to the sofa. Berkowich shouldn't be on the couch til way farther on in the game. Maybe starting over would help, now that you know where the phone is.

posted in The Lost City: Chapter One on Dec 15, 11 8:38 AM
Mamagrande, the valve is right outside the front door to the side of the house. I have the ladder but can't make it stay under the valve. I even started over, thinking I had missed some action required to make it stay. The walkthrough tells me it should work there to turn on the gas valve. But noooo! Can anyone clue me in?

posted in Mountain Crime: Requital on Dec 13, 11 11:00 AM
OK, I'm back and in a much better mood. It was a mistake that both options, Buy or Try were the same. It's been fixed by BFG Support Team. All you need to do is uninstall, then reinstall from your purchase history. I was worried about having to start over but it picked up right where I left off. So I am a happy camper again, see...

posted in Mountain Crime: Requital on Dec 12, 11 8:38 PM