Posts created by MJ_Mystery

posted in Mystery Case Files®: Shadow Lake Collector's Edition on Nov 17, 12 7:45 AM
Alright all in the pond, it is time for today's countdown song.

How many days are left? Four!
With each clue solved we ask for more
As our excitement level begins to soar
And we wonder what will chill us to the core
The days left are four

Shadow Lake countdown is four
Until we walk off the bus through the door
I wonder if Picman is still feeling poor
I wonder if the rune is like the Dire Grove lore
The days until Shadow Lake are four!

posted in Mystery Case Files®: Shadow Lake Collector's Edition on Nov 17, 12 7:18 AM
cadfael wrote:MJ, I love your enthusiasm!

Well it's my first year participating in the spec. thread and I didn't know if I had a chance concerning the twitter Q&A and then I LOVE the Mystery Case Files games. I'm glad that others love my enthusiasm and my countdown songs. Today's will be up very soon. Also if I end up getting a free game along with the poster I think I may scream and then jump out of my seat with joy.

posted in Mystery Case Files®: Shadow Lake Collector's Edition on Nov 17, 12 7:08 AM
Rainbow722 wrote:
MJ_Mystery wrote:
<snipped>
... but then there was my question and it was answered I absolutely freaked out and prevented myself from jumping up and down with joy.

NEVER prevent yourself from jumping up and down with joy! We deserve all the expressions of joy we get, no matter what size or why!

Thanks. I actually did jump up and down with joy just not out of my seat.

posted in Mystery Case Files®: Shadow Lake Collector's Edition on Nov 17, 12 6:48 AM
OMG! A Madame Fate puzzle! COOL!!

posted in Mystery Case Files®: Shadow Lake Collector's Edition on Nov 17, 12 6:19 AM
weissvonnix wrote:Hi all! Good morning.