Posts created by Dominguez2000

posted in Zhu Zhu Pets on Jul 16, 15 6:09 PM
I wanted to comment to Mommato1 about how I, too, found the "Odd Race" impossible. If it's impossible in the first few levels, image later on. I bought the game in a rush during a sale weekend. Darn it. First few levels super fun, but the Odd one? Just frustrating. No walkthrough. And I wanted to post a comment, but the discussion forum was locked. Well, if anyone knows the key to the Odd Race, please clue us in.

posted in Virtual Villagers: The Tree of Life on Jul 1, 15 4:14 PM
alisa_lyka16 wrote:ask all you want!

I can't get past puzzles 6 and 15. I got a master farmer and taught him how to fish, but that didn't do anything for puzzle (milestone) 6. And I've been digging in the sand between the food bin and the temple but can't get puzzle 15 licked. Anybody know what to do? I'd hate to give up now with just these two puzzles left undone. Thanks!

posted in Virtual Villagers: A New Home on Jun 30, 15 7:36 PM
I can't get past puzzles 6 and 15. I got a master farmer and taught him how to fish, but that didn't do anything for puzzle (milestone) 6. And I've been digging in the sand between the food bin and the temple but can't get puzzle 15 licked. Anybody know what to do? I'd hate to give up now with just these two puzzles left undone. Thanks!

posted in Virtual Villagers: The Tree of Life on Oct 8, 14 6:45 PM
lil_mary26 wrote:I have a little problem..i can't pick up the purple flowers ..what can I do?

Same here: I have tree of life stage four, my adult put the vine (from the box in the lab) on the flat rock, I have cloth ready, but when the hummingbird comes and I drop my kids on the fully blossomed flowers, over and over and over, they won't pick them. The message states that they are untrained. I have used 10 different kids so far. I'll keep you posted!

posted in Virtual Villagers: The Tree of Life on Oct 8, 14 6:25 PM